The Simpsons Postcards.

Day 25

This was a small “book” with postcards of the Simpsons family. A tv show that Borris used to watch. I never liked much anyway, but I guess he bought this for me because he liked it.

I never used any of the postcards. They were sittin’ in my library for years.

It was left in one of the most famous fortresses in Serbia in front of a couple that was about to break up. You see the irony here, right?

A huge hug to my friend Filip for helping me out.

This one is for ya!

Location : Kalemegdan, Belgrade, Serbia

Processed with MOLDIV

Leave a Reply

