Magnet no. 4

Day 24

One of the many magnets of my collection. Attached to the heating radiator next to the sofa, hangin’ with the other magnets I already posted.

At first, I left this magnet somewhere else but then again I thought it twice and got it back.

Not much to say about it. Boring…

My memories start to fade away.

I left it right by the White Tower of Thessaloniki, hidden in plain sight.

Location: White Tower, Thessaloniki, Greece

P.S. Huge hug to Miss X for helpin’ me out. We sounded the alarm together that day! 😉

Processed with MOLDIV

Leave a Reply

