Madame Butterfly.

Day 22

This ring was a gift from Borris for my birthday. I use to wear it a lot. It was perfect with my total black look.

Funny story about it, is that the very first moment he gave it to me, it broke. The butterfly was detached from its base and suddenly there were two pieces. I remember I was kinda sad but made fun of Borris that he did it on purpose and gave me something that was broken.

I hid it in plain sight at the Temple of Poseidon. A place with an awesome view by the sea. Perfect spot for a butterfly, to fly away from me.

Huge hugs to PT for his precious help. It was a lifetime experience!

P.S. Big thanks also to pet Luke.

Location: Temple of Poseidon, Sounion, Athens, Greece

Leave a Reply

