Meccano Magnet.

Processed with MOLDIV

Day 14

Long time, no see. Sorry for the delay! I’m in Italy again and I don’t know what keeps on bringing me here.

This magnet, I think, was one Borris’ favorites. It was attached on the hood of their beach house, along with some more.

Borris likes all kind of vintage stuff, especially airplanes. His blog used to be full of that.

The day I left it, was cloudy, kinda rainy and… moody. The night before, I dreamt of Borris.

I have many magnets to leave… Stay tuned. I hope someone finds them!

Location: Palla di Pomodoro, Pesaro, Italy

Leave a Reply

