Mrs Geisha Cat in Los Angeles.

Processed with MOLDIVProcessed with MOLDIVMrs. Geisha Cat… you sneaky,little bitch!! You travel more than I do. Now you’re skateboarding among the palm trees in Los Angeles. Who could knew that you would be travelling all around the world!!

Lissette, you’re considered to be a friend now. I don’t know what more can I say about you. You Mexican people have a special place in my heart right now.

I hope to meet you soon. I look forward to it!!!

Travel me more, and more, and more!!! Feels like I’m in a small suitcase you carry around with you all the time!

HUGE HUGS,

Agnes.

Leave a Reply

