Angelini Rossi.

Day 13

This was another necklace Borris gave me. There were two little angels on it and that’s the reason why I left it on the San Pietro church in Vaticano.

Vaticano is considered to be an indipendent country, right? So, this feels even more amazing! I left 3 items in 2 “different” countries in a week!

I loved this necklace. I used to play with these angels, whenever I felt bored or anxious about something.

For the record, I love this photo. I loved all the photos I took in Italy. They made me love this country again… Italy has so many beauties.

Thanks to Mr. Mickey for helping me take these pictures. You are the best._

Location: San Pietro Church, Vaticano, Italy.

Leave a Reply

