Santoro girl.

Day 12

This is a necklace-pin Borris gave me. He bought it because this girl is supposed to be me.

Agnes usually dresses up in black. That’s why Borris bought her pretty, little things to make her outfit have a cute character.

On September 2016, a few days before they break up, Borris told Agnes that he wanted to visit Italy with her. I still remember that day. My eyes lit up. I wanted to travel the whole world with him. In the end I traveled in Italy by myself.

Thanks to miss Poly for her precious help.

Location: Ponte Vecchio, Florence, Italy

Leave a Reply

