Mrs Geisha Cat, in San Francisco.

Processed with MOLDIVProcessed with MOLDIV

Lissette, you’re such an amazing person. I don’t know what more can I say about you. You’re leaving me speecheless each time I receive a message from you. You make my heart smile.

I feel like I’m travelling with you everytime you send me photos, even if I’m still standing on my couch. I hope someday I’ll be in San Francisco for real!

Looking forward for more!! Dammit, you are A M A Z I N G. There are still incredible people out there, I should keep that in mind.

Thanks again, HUGE HUGS,

Agnes.

Leave a Reply

