Mrs Geisha Cat, found a new owner.

Processed with MOLDIV

This is INCREDIBLE and I feel so excited!! I never expected that someone would ever get back to me, for the goodies I leave around the world. Lissette did. She’s Mexican but she lives in California at the moment. She found Mrs. Geisha Cat in Delphi, Greece.

Miss Lissette, I don’t know how to express my feelings right now. You are FUCKIN’ AWESOME and I would definitely give you a big hug if I ever met you in person.

It’s funny that you sent me a picture of the pin in Silicon Valley. Borris mentioned that he would find a job in Silicon Valley and we would live there together. Geisha Cat managed to go there and I’m still here. Karma is a bitch, huh?

I cannot thank you enough. I’m looking forward for more photos around the world. You got a special place in my heart, even though I haven’t even seen your face!

HUGE HUGS,

Agnes

Leave a Reply

